add sell all to /kilton

kxe_

ELITE
MVP+
MVP
kxe_
kxe_
ELITE
Joined
Jan 9, 2020
Posts
51
Ratings
11 1
#2
YES this is so annoying to have to do /kilton each time ;-;
 

kxe_

ELITE
MVP+
MVP
kxe_
kxe_
ELITE
Joined
Jan 9, 2020
Posts
51
Ratings
11 1
#4
especially if you have like 15 heads and you can't pick the 16 head option so you have to pick 1 head each time hhhhhhh
 

purplerainwinq

MVP
ItzLaney80
ItzLaney80
MVP
Joined
Aug 5, 2019
Posts
913
Ratings
245 104
#5
especially if you have like 15 heads and you can't pick the 16 head option so you have to pick 1 head each time hhhhhhh
:confused: It wouldnt be so bad if it didnt close the menu everytime. i have to do
/kilton
/kilton
/kilton
/kilton
/kilton
ectera
 

Yagami

ELITE
MVP+
MVP
VIP+
__BlackYagami
__BlackYagami
ELITE
Joined
Feb 6, 2020
Posts
26
Ratings
8
#6
Yes please, I've been wanting that added for a while now. I think you should go to the suggestions area and make a poll.
 

xGraeve

ELITE
MVP+
MVP
VIP+
xGraeve
xGraeve
ELITE
Joined
Aug 30, 2019
Posts
40
Ratings
15 1
#9
Going to leave a reply in order to follow up on this interesting thread.

I feel like this is a common issue amongst many players within most communities on this server. It could indeed improve the overall gameplay and experience.

+1
 

CamCam65

MVP+
MVP
VIP
CamCam65
CamCam65
MVP+
Joined
Feb 1, 2020
Posts
41
Ratings
34 3
#10
Hopefully it will be implemented in ss6. There is a sell all kilton on factions. When you type /kilton it just takes all heads in your inv instead of pressing on how many heads you have and it is alot faster.