Forum Expert
PATRON+
celestiiia
celestiiia
Patron
Ratings
150 3
Hello hello, gremlins,

If you've seen me in game you'll know me as cele or celestiiia!
This is actually a bit odd for me, I'm obviously not new to the community- in fact I've been playing on manacube/minevast since 2016- but I have realised I never did an introduction, anddd I'm not sure many people know that much about me!

So, as I said I played on and off from 2016 but at the end of 2018/beginning of 2019 I got properly stuck into mana again, I pretty quickly fell in love with the parkour community, I was and still am kinda shockingly bad at parkour but I appreciate and value the community so much that I can't imagine not being a part of it. I was very nervous about applying for staff even after more than a year's worth of being active and it took so many people (mainly nick, madi, and pat- THANKYOU!!!) encouraging me to do so to take the leap- and I'm damn glad I did! I'm now a parkour mod+/mapjudge and kit helper -I'm kinda proud of how far I've come.