First Name
Connor

Country or Timezone
United Kingdom

Discord username
zCQNR

---------------------------------------------

Why do you want to become staff?
To help make the server a better community for newer players, and showing players around the server, while Controlling large crowds, Handling impatient players, and being active everyday possible.I can easily handle large groups of people as i have had experience as an admin / owner of a server. I am very patient when it comes to pesky players that like to disobey or not come to an agreement with another player I have been playing minecraft for a few years now, (since release i believe) and love it. I know almost all basic / intermediate commands of what a staff member should have. I also love to share my knowledge on other things whenever needed.

How long have you played on ManaCube?
57 hours as of now

How many hours a week can you dedicate to Manacube?
around 30 hours

What skills do you feel you have that will help the server?