Bunni

Dedicated Member
PATRON
CupOBunnies
CupOBunnies
Patron
Ratings
247 36
I've been playing Manacube Earth since the start of this season and have quickly grown an unhealthy obsession & love/hate relationship with this gamemode lol. Anyways, since this is my first time back to minecraft since 2017 I thought I'd share some suggestions I had on features/changes that I think would benefit the server.

1. Sell Signs:
At the moment with the economy on Earth going crazy it is hard to keep up with selling items that my grinder creates. I know that this isn't an isolated issue as I have spoken to others who were unable to sell their loot due to the volume of it and the lack of sell wands, Infinity chests on the server. Sell signs are a quick way to sell items within a chest similar to how Player shops work, you would click on the sign and it would sell all contents of the chest. (Could be a paid feature ex. available for Elite)

2. Hopper Filters:
Would be cool to have for different grinder set-ups as well as storage organisation. (I remember we had something like this on an old SB server I played). (Could be a paid feature ex. available for MVP+)

3. Update Wiki:
At the moment I feel like the wiki for earth is incomplete. As a newer player it was difficult to not only understand the plugins for Earth through the wiki but there were many questions that I and others had that 100% could be answered on the wiki.

4. Mail GUI
I've said it before, ill say it again... the server needs to have a mail GUI, especially if mods rely on /mail to be able to remove players Lockette signs. It is also good for people who have the brains of the goldfish (me), so I can go back and actually see what I sent while I was on could9 at 4am :)

5. Better Towny GUI
I feel like a lot of the issues that players have with towny to begin with is that the commands can be overwhelming for new players. A simple GUI where players can access all of their commands, perms etc would be great to have.