Finished Easter Midweekly Hide 'N' Seek! April 2021

Status
Not open for further replies.

Proteges (ThePro)

Moderator
VIP+
Mapper
Map Judge
TheProTroller
TheProTroller
VIP+
Joined
Oct 23, 2019
Posts
797
Ratings
619 30
#1
:mc_e_2: Easter Hide & Seek :mc_e_2:
Wednesday, 7th April 2021
6AM EDT / 11AM BST / 8PM AEST
Not your timezone? Click HERE!

Easter is approaching and the staff team is hidden away on the events server! Come along
and help us find them and you could be rewarded!?


- Join the events server (/event) on 1.12.2 shortly before the event is due to start
- Do (/warp event) and wait in the start area for the explanation and rules
- Your objective is to find as many hiders as you can within the time
- The more found, the more points you'll get to win tags


- You must keep to all standard ManaCube rules and behave
- Each staff member can only be found by one player per round
- The use of any glitch or exploit could result in disqualification and/or punishment
- Staff reserve the right to disqualify players for past or current behavior / punishments



Good luck to all and may the best seekers win!

:mc_e_2:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.