Faction Improvements / ideas!

Southy

ELITE
Southys
Southys
ELITE
Hey let me start off by saying, I've been playing factions for about 7+ years now, And I've also owned my own server for 2 years before closing the network because the competitive faction scene was dying.​
* Factions Improvements / ideas *
- Teleport times.
The current teleport times to do /f warp base or /f home or anything you use to teleport anywhere on the map. It takes like 10 seconds personally from playing other big and small faction servers the majority have 3 second teleport times. witch is normal 10 seconds takes too long to teleport around!​
- F Potential Top
Adding a command like "/f ptop" so we can see the potential value instead of hovering over there value to see whats the potential value. Is a quality of life improvement a lot of other servers have this it just makes it easier for the player base!​
- Darkzone improvements
The current darkzone is decent, It could be better, The exit portal is too close to where you farm maybe make the map bigger, so when you're fighting a team they have to run more. Leaving darkzone this is a major problem, when you jump in the portal to exit you have to wait a certain amount of time to leave witch is a bit silly, because if your in a fight you don't wanna wait time to exit darkzone, just make it so it teleport's you to the overworld almost every server is setup this way it just makes darkzone a lot more easier and more fun for the factions pvping.​
- Gen buckets improvements
*Remove gen buckets from the shop, and make a command to get the gen bucket like "/gb" or "/gen"this will bring up a GUI and youcan pick what gen bucket to use​