Upcoming Fishing Tournament! - JUNE

LiLKayla

Mod+ | Event Coordinator
Moderator+
ELITE
MVP+
MVP
VIP+
LiLKayla
LiLKayla
Mod+
Joined
Dec 11, 2018
Posts
1,056
Ratings
959 29
#1
Fishing Tournament!
Saturday the 12TH of JUNE
2PM EST // 7PM BST // 6AM AEST

Not your timezone? Click
HERE!

It's perfect weather to go fishing! Get out your best fishing
kit and come on down to the ManaCube fishing lake!


- Join the events server (/event) shortly before the event is due to start
- Once you have your fishing rod and the round begins, keep fishing until the timer runs out
- The person who managed to catch the best fish wins the round

- You must not interfere in another player's fishing
- You may only win a maximum of one round per event
- You must keep to all standard ManaCube rules and behave
- The use of any glitch or exploit could result in disqualification and/or punishment
- Staff reserve the right to disqualify players for past or current behavior/punishments






Remember to have fun and play by the rules. No fishy business allowed on here folks <3​
 
Last edited: