Hades Mobs Actual Actual Drop Rates [Outdated again >:{ ]

SSM_GOD

Forum Legend
Ratings
1,887 47
Hey guyssssssssss!
We're back with another SSM super talented bug, exploit, and glitch testing episode! This is part 2-- 3? idfk anymore of Hades drop test. In this report, we will be going over all the ACTUAL ACTUAL drop rates from the Manacube loot table file. I'm an Admin now so I have access to it : )
I won't be sharing the actual loot table because I'm not technically supposed to have it... but SHUSH!
In this report the % for nether dragons and soul mages will be shared which is something super impressive, but more impressive if you believe that I actually killed 5,000 of each of the mobs which I totally did...

Expectations:
Given that the same people who made /hades would be making the loot table you'd expect the %s to be the same right? NOPE LMAO! Welcome to Manacube!
So uh, heres the /hades advertised % drops for the mobs
1618350581455.png
1618350596442.png
1618350615559.png
1618350628655.png
1618350638566.png
Data:
and here is the actual drop %
1618352190360.png
1618352212338.png
1618352235503.png
1618352262312.png
1618352275588.png
Conclusion and remarks:
there are no fucking uncommon loots! only common rare and legendary.
Hell hounds still says "+10% [dust]" for when you get a 15% dust.
To be honest, what us players see admins doing most is messing with these tables and replacing items using the same or similar commands used in the loot table. And I've been doing that on my own datapacks and plugins for years, so uh, plz hire me for Admin!
Why we are lied to like this? I wish I knew. Legit NO ONE cares what the actual drop rates are, so why lie??? you spoiled toaster!
I don't expect to see changes though. I mean, its not that big of a deal, just some letters and numbers, but why lie? And then first try to cover it when caught? At least now we have admission to the lie so thats cool-- YO LOVELL-- yo they outside right now man--

Last edited:

SSM_GOD