Finished Halloween Horse Racing! - OCT 2020

Status
Not open for further replies.

LiLKayla

Mod+
Moderator+
ELITE
MVP+
MVP
VIP+
Joined
Dec 11, 2018
Posts
437
Ratings
468 18
#1
:mc_116-0: Halloween Horse Races :mc_116-0:
Sunday 17th October
2 PM EDT // 7 PM BST // 5 AM AEDT
Not your timezone? Click HERE!


Halloween's fast approaching so it's time for some Scare-questrian!

:mc_329-0:

Join the events server (/events) on 1.12.2 shortly before the event is due to start
Do (/warp event) and wait in the start area for the explanation and rules
Your objective is to ride your horse to the finish line and to be the first one to finish
Only the first place will receive a tag, so get going!

- You may only win a maximum of one race per event
- You must keep to all standard ManaCube rules and behave
- You must stay on your horse the whole race, if it dies then you're out
- The use of any glitch or exploit could result in disqualification and / or punishment
- Staff reserve the right to disqualify players for past or current behaviour / punishments

faboolous.png

:mc_401-0:
dzma
Daz_Games
JessupEatsAss
iserik
:mc_401-0:
 
Last edited by a moderator:

kxe

Moderator
ELITE
MVP+
MVP
VIP+
VIP
Joined
Jan 9, 2020
Posts
868
Ratings
564 5
#4
woo! hyped !! horse racing is always fun (except when you fall into a hole LOL)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.