Henlo :0

Ratings
Hi! I'm Beau :] I've been playing Minecraft since late 2014 and took a break 2017, and been playing it on and off since. I've been trying to find a server that has a active player base and is actually fun, and I think I found it finally!

As for myself, my IGN is the same as my account on here. I play mostly on survival and I have a party named PIC (More on that in a little). I'm currently working on my base atm (It kinda got flooded by a under sight on my part-)

For non Minecraft related things, Ace Attorney is one of my fave series (Fave game is AAI2, I'm currently on Dual Destinies rn) my party is named after a location from it aswell :'D (being the Prosecutorial Investigation Committee) and it should be obvious who my fave character is xD But I mostly like the antagonists from it :] I'm also currently playing Danganronpa (First game chapter 6 rn!) and also TF2 and Overwatch :]

I hope we can be friends! Feel free to send me stuff on Discord :'D

Cookie Kat

Forum God
MVP+
StormySkiesYT
StormySkiesYT
MVP+
Ratings
1,277 98
Welcome to Manacube! Hope you enjoy the server- I don't go on survival really, but from my limited experience on there, it's pretty good!

Samara__

ELITE
Samara__
Samara__
ELITE
Ratings
77 5
Welcome,
Its nice meeting you and I'm happy that you've found Manacube. I do not play survival much, but you'll nearly always find me on Creative as Palk, Sam, or Samara. Creative is pretty chill and talkative during the day so don't forget to check it out!

LiLKayla

Forum Legend
ELITE
LiLKayla
LiLKayla
ELITE
Ratings
969 30
Howdy Homie!

Welcome to Manacube and Manacube forums! I hope you've also joined our community discord. The discord is the best place to get updates regarding small things/bug fixes. Also, you can put issues in the help channels and normally get a quick answer from staff!