Slohth

VIP
Slohth
Slohth
VIP
Ratings
46 1
Hello there everyone,

My name is Brandon and I'm a 16-year-old A-Level student currently based in the United Kingdom. Currently, I'm studying computer science, mathematics and physics, so I'm a bit of a nerd ;)! I, probably like you, spend the majority of my time lurking around the internet.
Although I originally joined the forums here in 2017, I took a hiatus from the game, however, I'm now back. You'll find me around parkour!

Here's some more about me, if you're interested:
  • I develop Minecraft plugins as a hobby and spend time supporting others who want to learn
  • My favourite TV series is Doctor Who (not the recent few series though)
  • I am pansexual :cool:
  • My favourite genre of music is rock/metal, and my favourite band currently is Ghost
  • My dream job is to become a game developer
However, let's not make this introduction all about me, there is a huge community here, after all - respond below with a few odd facts about yourself!

If you wish to get in contact with me, either message me here on the forums, or contact me on Discord: iHells#7514

Happy scrolling, and make sure to have a fantastic day!
Brandon

Jash

Forum Expert
PATRON+
Jashhy
Jashhy
Patron+
Ratings
367 5
Heya there Brandon!

I hope you enjoy your stay here on Manacube and more specifically Parkour!! I hope to see you around while I'm building maps haha <3
More on the topic of computer science, I studied roughly the same areas in college, always nice to see a fellow "nerd"!! I also see you're looking to be a game developer, which is really cool!

Enjoy the rest of your day man!
Jash ~

Slohth

VIP
Slohth
Slohth
VIP
Ratings
46 1
Heya there Brandon!

I hope you enjoy your stay here on Manacube and more specifically Parkour!! I hope to see you around while I'm building maps haha <3