Hi I'm katy <3

Kamikatzeeee

PATRON
Kamikatzeeee
Kamikatzeeee
Patron
Ratings
24 1
TL2R: I’m Katy (IGN:kamikatzeeee), 19, from UK. I’m not that interesting, just want to be a member who’s always there for this great community <3

For those who are reading this whole introduction, this is going to be a little unusual. I’m not writing this for attention or sympathy, this may get a little bit dark but I just want people to understand my mindset and hopefully feel comfortable to come to me if they ever need someone to talk to <3
Some of you already know me as I’ve been playing a lot of aether recently, this is for people to get to know me a bit better x
Hi, I’m Katelyn (aka Katy), my ign is kamikatzeeee. I mainly play aether but am open to join other servers. I’m a 19 year old trans girl from Wales (UK), I only came out 6 months ago so I’m quite new to it. I’m currently a 1st year university student, taking Beng Civil Engineering. At this period in my life I am the happiest I’ve been in a long time (if not ever) I am really enjoying this server and being apart of this amazing community, so Id like to thank every single one of you for building such a positive and friendly player base!
Consider this a trigger warning if you’re affected by hearing about mental health issues! Again I’m not writing this for attention or sympathy it’s just a contextual insight of my mindset. I am glad that everything I’m about to say has been a part of my life as I feel it helps me understand peoples struggles better and I want to be able to support anyone and everyone.