Finished Horse Racing - May 2020

Smxthie

Mod+ | Event Coordinator
Moderator+
Moderator
ELITE
MVP+
MVP
Mapper
Smxthie
Smxthie
Mod+
Joined
May 25, 2017
Posts
358
Ratings
510 45
#1
Horse Races
Saturday 23rd May
2PM EDT // 7PM BST // 4AM AEST

Not your timezone? Click HERE!


Get off your high horse and come on down to the events server this weekend!

Join the events server (/events) on 1.12.2 shortly before the event is due to start
Do (/warp event) and wait in the start area for the explanation and rules
Your objective is to ride your horse to the finish line and to be the first one to finish
Only the first place will receive a tag, so get going!

- You may only win a maximum of one race per event
- You must keep to all standard ManaCube rules and behave
- You must stay on your horse the whole race, if it dies then you're out
- The use of any glitch or exploit could result in disqualification and/or punishment
- Staff reserve the right to disqualify players for past or current behavior/punishments

First place shall receive the Jokey title


1st round: Distxlled
2nd round: x_xBen
3rd round: YousefJR
4th round (Tie): Iserik | xBaconn
5th round: TimTamTum



Enough FOALing around, get practicing and we'll see you there!
 
Last edited:

Combinated

VIP
Combinated
Combinated
VIP
Joined
Apr 10, 2020
Posts
105
Ratings
30 1
#3
Looks fun! I wanna participate since at the last event i won 4 cubits! Also im VIP so that title would fit perfect with my rank! Goodluck to everyone :D :cool: