First Name
Kristina

Country or Timezone
United States of America // Eastern Daylight Time

Discord username
InfinityxKatrina#2229

---------------------------------------------

Why do you want to become staff?
I really enjoy the Manacube community, and I want to help keep it a nice, safe place for people to unwind and have some fun. Yes, some players are toxic, and I want to make sure that these toxic players don't harm the environment.

How long have you played on ManaCube?
Technically I joined in January 2018, but I went inactive for the rest of the year. I started playing regularly in December 2018. On parkour, I have accumulated almost 200 hours.

How many hours a week can you dedicate to Manacube?
I'm in high school at the moment, so during the weekdays I am a bit busy. I can guarantee 1 1/2 to 2 hours a day on weekdays, and on the weekends I can be on for about 2-3, maybe even 4 hours a day. However, I finish high school next month, and I can dedicate more hours after that.

What skills do you feel you have that will help the server?
I've always been a rule follower, never really getting in trouble in school, so I am fully aware of all of the rules. This would help me make sure that other players do the same. I also have a lot of self-control, so even if somebody is being really disrespectful, I can keep my temper and handle the situation in an appropriate manner. I also have a lot of empathy, which can help other players feel comfortable coming to me with any issues they may be having with another player, or the server in general.

What experiences have you had which could help you as staff?
I was staff on a previous server and I worked my way through the ranks going from moderator to helper, and eventually I became an admin. As an admin, my role was to:
-Moderate the chat
-Detect players who were hacking and punish them accordingly
-Help players that were having issues with any games (It was a minigames server)