intro to pretzel

PretzelAngel

Mod | Olympus & Skyblock
PretzelAngel
PretzelAngel
Mod
Ratings
158 7
Hi! My name is Pretzel, or Pret, and I'm on Prison realm the majority of the time I'm on MC to be honest. I love writing IRL, and I hate PVP in-game (because I am severely bad at it). Come say hi on Olympus realm, 9 times out of 10 I am probably there, mining away!

I'm a college student, almost got my BA in creative writing, and like my name suggests, I love pretzels (and snacking in general). I've been playing Manacube since 2016/2017, but I had a different account back then, so this account's only been active since 2021 (I think). I used to only play Parkour/Skyblock, but now I've made so many awesome friends through Olympus, so I'm staying there for the forseeable future.

Anything you want to know about me? Reply, I'll answer! (Probably)

Mich23

PATRON+
Mich23
Mich23
Patron+
Ratings
Do you like pretzels?

Duo

PATRON
dduoo
dduoo
Patron
Ratings
104 3
I've seen you on discord a couple of times. You seem like a nice person! As a writer I'd assume you're also a reader (which I am)? Fiction or non, could you provide with some of your favorite books? I'd love to know! And if you don't mind, maybe some of your writings too?

PretzelAngel

Mod | Olympus & Skyblock
PretzelAngel
PretzelAngel
Mod
Ratings
158 7
I've seen you on discord a couple of times. You seem like a nice person! As a writer I'd assume you're also a reader (which I am)? Fiction or non, could you provide with some of your favorite books? I'd love to know! And if you don't mind, maybe some of your writings too?
Absolutely! I've been really loving the Shadow & Bone series, and I was basically raised on the Lunar Chronicles (but I haven't re-read those since grade school, so who knows how they are)
I'm also a huge Edgar Allen Poe fan, and I love reading poetry too!
Unfortunately I don't have anything published (yet!), but I've been writing a book for the past 3 years!

Duo

PATRON
dduoo
dduoo
Patron
Ratings