Finished Midweek Cooking Event - February 2021

noctqrns

Mod+ | Map Judge
Moderator+
ELITE
Mapper
Map Judge
noctqrns
noctqrns
Mod+
Joined
Dec 16, 2017
Posts
673
Ratings
256 9
#1
Midweek Cooking Event
Wednesday February 24th
5AM EST // 10AM GMT // 9PM AEDT
Not your timezone? Click HERE!

This Wednesday join us on the events server for some Minecraft Cooking! Just make sure to be on thyme!

No sign up necessary! Just show up to the events server (/event) shortly before the event is scheduled to begin

- You must keep to all standard ManaCube rules
- Staff reserve the right to disqualify players for past or current behavior/punishments
HAVE FUN!

If you win, you are given the [TopChef] tag on anyone gamemode you want
(Please tell a member of staff which server you want the tag on)

Stepbroafx
SinfulBacon
tiinsy

DISCLAIMER: There is a maximum of 20 players per round so we can't promise everyone who shows up can play but we do intend to have multiple rounds so hopefully everyone who wants to play gets a turn​
 
Last edited: