Finished Midweek Pig Racing - July 2020

Smxthie

Mod+ | Event Coordinator
Moderator+
Moderator
ELITE
MVP+
MVP
Mapper
Smxthie
Smxthie
Mod+
Joined
May 25, 2017
Posts
377
Ratings
540 45
#1
PIG RACING
Wednesday 1st July
6 AM EST // 11 AM BST // 8 PM AEDT

Not your timezone? Click HERE!

First, you'll need to join the events server (/event) on 1.12. You must take a carrot and stick from one of the chests and choose a pig to ride. Once the round starts you must race against the others to the first to finish the course. Unlike previous events, only one winner per round will take away the prize

- You must stay on your pig throughout the race
- If your pig dies, you are out for that specific race
- You may only win a maximum of one round per event
- You must keep to all standard ManaCube rules and behave
- The use of any glitch or exploit could result in disqualification and/or punishment
- Staff reserve the right to disqualify players for past or current behavior/punishments

First Place will win the [HogWild] tag on a single server of their choice



Round 1: Inktest
Round 2: YousefJR
Round 3: Dolphin_boi126

 
Last edited:

Uneasilly // Sil

Moderator
ELITE
MVP+
MVP
VIP+
VIP
Mapper
Uneasilly
Uneasilly
Mod
Joined
Nov 21, 2019
Posts
589
Ratings
265 1
#2
Sounds fun, I’m excited! Hope to see y’all there :)