Bunni

Dedicated Member
PATRON
CupOBunnies
CupOBunnies
Patron
Ratings
241 34
Hey, I recently started playing this server and I have been trying to get my 9 alts to join. At the moment I can only get 3 online but the rest wont connect. It says the accounts are locked through Microsoft but I have also reached the limit for how many times I can verify :c

Any help would be appreciated, I haven't really played minecraft since 2017 <3
MinecraftClient_SIan464RE6.png

skydude1234

Dedicated Member
MVP
skydude1234
skydude1234
MVP
Ratings
52 25
Maybe try using your alt accounts on a phone. Theres a special app that allows you to have Java edition on a phone, I think @Oekepoek has it. Just ask around, I would recommend going on islands and asking people there (when they're online).

SSM_GOD

Forum Legend
Ratings
1,887 47
Hey, I recently started playing this server and I have been trying to get my 9 alts to join. At the moment I can only get 3 online but the rest wont connect. It says the accounts are locked through Microsoft but I have also reached the limit for how many times I can verify :c

Any help would be appreciated, I haven't really played minecraft since 2017 <3 View attachment 64066
Likely rate limited
Let it be on its own and it should reconnect in a few mins.

Msg me on disc SSM_GOD#0387 if that doesn't solve the issue and I'll help further
I'm pro

SSM_GOD

Forum Legend
Ratings
1,887 47
Oh also rn there is minecraft authentication issues occurring so you'll like have unsolvable issues for a couple hours

Bunni

Dedicated Member
PATRON
CupOBunnies
CupOBunnies
Patron
Ratings
241 34
Likely rate limited
Let it be on its own and it should reconnect in a few mins.

Msg me on disc SSM_GOD#0387 if that doesn't solve the issue and I'll help further
I'm pro