New to ManaCube

Should we join for SkyBlock or go somewhere else?

• Yes, it's awesome here. Join Us!

• Nah, look for another server

Results are only viewable after voting.

Av8oR

Ratings
5 1
Hello,

I am new to the server... I plan on playing SkyBlock with my kids. Is there a limit to the number of connections per IP here? Also, how busy is the server? Just some questions before we come in and setup camp.

Thanks
Av8oR_07 (IGN)

Napkinz

Dedicated Member
ELITE
Napkinz
Napkinz
ELITE
Ratings
114 1
Hello,

I am new to the server... I plan on playing SkyBlock with my kids.
Heyo! o/ I don't play Skyblock much however I do play Survival. If you happen to see me, make sure to say hi!

Is there a limit to the number of connections per IP here?
I asked a staff member and she said that she doesn't believe so.

Also, how busy is the server?
In terms of busy, what do you mean? If you're referring to player counts, click here for some statistics.

I hope to see you all around. :)

PancakezRule5

Dedicated Member
MVP+
ClickFilA
ClickFilA
MVP+
Ratings
164 25
Welcome! My name is Kyle, or Pancakez, I play survival and would love to meet you! (Thats why I voted to go to another server ;D) My ign is PancakezRule5 and I hope to see you around!

Av8oR

Ratings
5 1
Heyo! o/ I don't play Skyblock much however I do play Survival.

I hope to see you all around. :)
That is a lot of info... thanks
Cya around
[DOUBLEPOST=1527900948][/DOUBLEPOST]
Welcome to Manacube, Hope you and your kids enjoy your time here :) sorry I don't have an answer to the connections question
Thanks, we'll check it out
[DOUBLEPOST=1527901032][/DOUBLEPOST]
Welcome! My name is Kyle, or Pancakez, I play survival and would love to meet you! (Thats why I voted to go to another server ;D) My ign is PancakezRule5 and I hope to see you around!
Funny Funny! Thanks for posting, Nice signature

Ratings