Olympus Mana Pond

Midnight_Galaxy

ELITE
Midnight_Galaxy
Midnight_Galaxy
ELITE
Ratings
Hello!

I have been playing Olympus for a few months now and the main thing I have noticed is the lack of Mana pond events in other timezones!
Being from an Australian timezone all of the current Mana Pond events run from 11PM AEST - 10AM AEST with 3 hour gaps between them. Once they reach the final event, the gap is 13 hours. While, yes assuming a person gets on in the morning and then late at night they might be able to attend 2 events, there is a dramatic disadvantage to those in Australian and similar timezones who completely miss out on the 3-4 events available.

A clear solution to this would either be to add in more events - perhaps with less drops to make up for the player difference or to spread the events out more to encompass and be more inclusive to those in other timezones.

Thank you for taking the time to read this suggestion.

rew

Forum Master
ELITE
TigerTwist2
TigerTwist2
ELITE
Ratings
401 124
Hello!

I have been playing Olympus for a few months now and the main thing I have noticed is the lack of Mana pond events in other timezones!
Being from an Australian timezone all of the current Mana Pond events run from 11PM AEST - 10AM AEST with 3 hour gaps between them. Once they reach the final event, the gap is 13 hours. While, yes assuming a person gets on in the morning and then late at night they might be able to attend 2 events, there is a dramatic disadvantage to those in Australian and similar timezones who completely miss out on the 3-4 events available.

A clear solution to this would either be to add in more events - perhaps with less drops to make up for the player difference or to spread the events out more to encompass and be more inclusive to those in other timezones.

Thank you for taking the time to read this suggestion.