Olympus...

Ratings
Not trying to be mean with making this forum post:

Like I stated in another forum post I am a game designer and just the way this server it is going really bad. I know before I even go on people are gonna say this is not season 1 but that is not the point here. With playing on the server since s1 now comparing it to s2 you have a lot more problems to deal with. Now I am not talking about server problems like bugs. I am talking about issues with communication between staff and players which is key to a server being successful. Staff and player communication has always been a iffy topic to deal with and everyone agrees that it is getting worse. This communication like there is a big disconnect from what rules the staff know to what the players are really told. There is even rule confusion between the mods and that is bad for a server because no one ever gets a clear answer. Like there was a fight about alt limits where some mods say 3 and some say 2 but we get different answers everyday. Even though people think that there are some things players do not need to know that is false because the server needs to let the players in on the rules so that we are informed. Communication is the key to running a server and it is clear as day that this communication method is not working as seen by how the mods all say different things.