Finished Parkour Tournament - June

LiLKayla

ELITE
MVP+
MVP
VIP+
LiLKayla
LiLKayla
Mod+
Joined
Dec 11, 2018
Posts
1,055
Ratings
965 30
#1
Parkour Tournament
Saturday, June 5th!

2PM EST // 7PM BST // 4AM AEST
Not your timezone? Click HERE!

Simply come along to the parkour server (/parkour) at the specified time. You'll be given more
instructions at the time! We recommend you play on version 1.8.9 for a glitch-proof race

There will be three rounds with fewer and fewer people being allowed through each time. Make sure you get
to the end of the first two maps in time and then be the fastest on the final map in order to win!

- /speed is not allowed
- Enderpearls are not allowed
- Pegasus boots are not allowed
- Speed and jump potions are not allowed
- You must keep to all standard ManaCube rules and behave
- The use of any glitch or exploit could result in disqualification and/or punishment
- Staff reserve the right to disqualify players for past or current behavior/punishments

1st place: [Speedy] tag, 1000 mana and a staff head of your choice
2nd place: [Speedy] tag and 500 mana
3rd place: [Speedy] tag and 250 mana



We hope to see many of you guys there!