Finished Rainbow Road

Status
Not open for further replies.

baroompsycho

SrMod | Events Manager
Senior Mod
ELITE
baroompsycho
baroompsycho
Senior Mod
Joined
Jun 26, 2021
Posts
74
Ratings
44 6
#1
Rainbow Road
Hosted on the /event server!

NEXT EVENT LINED UP:
Sat 2pm EST
/ Sat 7pm GMT / Sun 6am AEDT
Weds 4am EST / Weds 9am GMT / Weds 8pm AEDT

No sign up necessary! Just come on down to the /event server on 1.16.5 shortly before the event is scheduled to begin.

Join the /event server on 1.16.5 shortly before the event begins and then do /warp event to get to the event location. Wait for the event description and rules to be broadcast. Once the boats are spawned in, grab your own and wait in it as close to the starting line as you can. Once the race starts, the glass barrier will be removed, and you'll be able to start the course. The first player around the course each round wins the prize, but make sure not to get knocked off the edge by other players as collision is on!

- Don't run on the track unless you're in a boat
- Only one person may be in a boat at a time, please don't get in someone else's
- You must keep to all standard ManaCube rules and behave
- The use of any glitch or exploit could result in disqualification and / or punishment
- Staff reserve the right to disqualify players for past or current behaviour / punishments

All winners will win the [Rainbow] tag on a single server of their choice.
Screen Shot 2022-01-04 at 3.30.54 PM.png

2 - Fusionerr
1 - ibes1508, kile5454, ezrazander, _AlvaroXI, Flown, Limited Twix, Simplly, XXxStormyNytexXx, Ooggay
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.