Sharing my Art?? Yeah.

M0DERND0C

MVP
M0DERND0C
M0DERND0C
MVP
Ratings
Hihi, yes, so I'm Rea and I'm an artist c:
This new Creations section seems like the appropriate place to put this stuff, so I'd love to share!

Some Background:
I've been drawing since I got into elementary school, but I really took a liking to it in the 6th grade! I've been drawing ever since then and my art has improved a lot. I've posted most of my art onto sites like deviantArt (yknow, that cringy place), and since I create a lot of characters, I also post it on a character-hosting site called Toyhouse! Both sites hold a lot of my art, and I go by M0DERND0C on both! (DA Link & TH Link)

I draw a lot of things, from humans, to anthropomorphic animals (sorta like Disney, but anyone on the internet would know them as Furries.). I also draw normal animals! My art style is by no means "realistic" or "anime", it is simply an art style. While I have done very stylistic artwork, my digital art does not fit into any real category. I hope you appreciate my artwork, the images are below under Spoilers to make it neater! (I apologize if they're all super big!!)

modoc wm 1.png

If you would like to see more (including my paintings I recently did for AP Art), let me know! I currently do not take commissions, but I hope I can once I turn 18. (PayPal doesn't allow minors to hold accounts smh.) Kudos if you've made it this far <3

Tas

ELITE
ManaLabs
ManaLabs
ELITE
Ratings
1,315 43
Very nice!! Those very strange cats look like they were designed by a Warriors fan.

PurplePandit

PATRON
PurplePandit
PurplePandit
Patron
Ratings
Very cute artwork! What art software/tools do you use? I don't personally make art, I'm just interested in all the technology used for it. Weird, I know. :)

GummytheGod

Mod+
PATRON
GummytheGod
GummytheGod
Patron
Ratings
94 2
Very cool! never known how to do this but it looks very nice!

M0DERND0C

MVP
M0DERND0C
M0DERND0C
MVP
Ratings