First Name
Sil

Country or Timezone
The Netherlands (GMT)

Discord username
Sillllllllllllll#3308

---------------------------------------------

Why do you want to become staff?
This server means a lot to me. I have played on this server for a long time, and I have made a lot of new friends here. When I started playing on this server, I loved it right away. The members and staff here were so nice, and everyone was helping me when I struggled with doing maps or building them. One day I was racing someone, and that person was fly hacking. Staff helped me out by kicking him. A few days ago, I was looking back at this time, and I thought: Wouldn't it be amazing if I could be one of those people? If I can help members with their struggles? If I could deal with cheaters if they're hacking? If I would be staff, I would say it is also very important to have fun with the members. People should have a good time on the server.

How long have you played on ManaCube?
I have played on this server for almost a year now. At one point in time, I took a break from gaming, because my grandfather passed away, and that time was though for me. On parkour, I have played almost 180 hours now. When I started playing here, I was really noob, and I couldn't even do a medium course. But after all those hours of playing, my parkour skills really improved. Then I started building maps, which I really liked doing. Now 6 of my maps got accepted, and it's just great to see my own maps on /warp beta!

How many hours a week can you dedicate to Manacube?
I can dedicate around 20 hours a week, and in most school holidays I can be online around 26 hours a week. This includes the forums and discord alongside the server.

What skills do you feel you have that will help the server?