2020-08-01_16.26.59.png
2020-07-30_19.30.53.png
2020-07-30_19.31.01.png
2020-07-30_19.31.09.png
2020-07-30_19.31.20.png
2020-07-30_19.31.25.png
2020-07-30_19.31.31.png
2020-07-30_19.31.35.png

(I couldn't have more files so i removed the one inside the hobbit hole cause it's not as important)
/plot v cinna139 1 or ID: 104;-30
Hard
around 80 jumps
The person reviewing if u want to change something msg me on here

Sonic_Raptor

Forum God
ELITE
Sonic_Raptor
Sonic_Raptor
ELITE
Ratings
1,787 69
I'm not very good at parkour but I'll get back to you when I try it! As for the build personally I love it and its really cool but I think it needs a bigger "main" build as a lot of the parkour in the pictures is floating. I love the theme but I'm not sure it is unique enough although I think its a really cool theme just not sure what it links to LOTR ?

Ratings
I'm not very good at parkour but I'll get back to you when I try it! As for the build personally I love it and its really cool but I think it needs a bigger "main" build as a lot of the parkour in the pictures is floating. I love the theme but I'm not sure it is unique enough although I think its a really cool theme just not sure what it links to LOTR ?
I personally think that the theme was great but I don't understand your comment very much like I don't know what ur trying to say.

Sonic_Raptor

Forum God
ELITE
Sonic_Raptor
Sonic_Raptor
ELITE
Ratings
1,787 69
I personally think that the theme was great but I don't understand your comment very much like I don't know what ur trying to say.
Apologies I was pretty unclear in my post. Both because I don't do map feedback much and I was on mobile.

What I meant is that Map acceptation criteria on Manacube is very strict as they only accept certain types of maps / parkour. I have now played on your map. I think you can improve on 3 things.