Bunni

Dedicated Member
PATRON
CupOBunnies
CupOBunnies
Patron
Ratings
241 34
Hey! I am fairly new to Manacube but I know some of the community & I have played similar servers in the past.
League of Legends is getting old now and I want to get back into Minecraft <3

I saw that the Towny server is resetting soon and I am very keen to play. My boyfriend also LOVES towny minecraft and wants to play but doesn't like the idea of a season. I want to try and convince him to play so I have a few questions -
<> How long do seasons last?
<> Is it P2W?

Regardless I will likely play so I want to make some friends & get a bit of a community/town together so lmk if anyone wants to join <3
Please feel free to leave any helpful tips or tricks a newbie should know before starting on Earth Towny and if you wanna chat in game Im usually on survival or creative during the daytime (AEST Timezone)

Looking forward to meeting the community at Manacube <3

ElbonIII

ELITE
ElbonIII
ElbonIII
ELITE
Ratings
45 1
Hey! I am fairly new to Manacube but I know some of the community & I have played similar servers in the past.
League of Legends is getting old now and I want to get back into Minecraft <3

I saw that the Towny server is resetting soon and I am very keen to play. My boyfriend also LOVES towny minecraft and wants to play but doesn't like the idea of a season. I want to try and convince him to play so I have a few questions -
<> How long do seasons last?
<> Is it P2W?

Regardless I will likely play so I want to make some friends & get a bit of a community/town together so lmk if anyone wants to join <3
Please feel free to leave any helpful tips or tricks a newbie should know before starting on Earth Towny and if you wanna chat in game Im usually on survival or creative during the daytime (AEST Timezone)

Looking forward to meeting the community at Manacube <3