VIP
Octaviene
Octaviene
VIP
Ratings
32 5
Simple question, simple answers.

Respond in the poll please.

I think a lot of old players would be willing to return to the server if a reset occurs.

Also, buycraft payouts would be a fitting inclusion for a new season.

Splaterd

Ratings
105 2
Depends, They might have to worry about factions payouts first and that might increase cheater count but it is a good idea <3!

Bloro

Forum Legend
ELITE
Bloro_
Bloro_
ELITE
Ratings
1,110 14
Well since I only joined KitPVP about a month ago, I'm still new to all of this. I'm still grinding and trying to get better at the game. Also, I have saved lots of goodies for future me to grind and I'm not ready to lose all of them. Therefore, I'm not ready for a reset. BUT I know that there are a lot of old players and they have gotten tired of the season already. So it depends really.

Splaterd

Ratings
105 2
Well since I only joined KitPVP about a month ago, I'm still new to all of this. I'm still grinding and trying to get better at the game. Also, I have saved lots of goodies for future me to grind and I'm not ready to lose all of them. Therefore, I'm not ready for a reset. BUT I know that there are a lot of old players and they have gotten tired of the season already. So it depends really.
I totally agree with you! Good luck on the grind , Im a fairly stacked player if you need any help or questions dm me in game my ign is Splaterd!

Octaviene

VIP
Octaviene
Octaviene
VIP
Ratings
32 5
aye stfu octaviene you cheat yo balls of on invaded and fierce
What are you on about? Seriously? I was screenshared and found clean, and on another server, there are much, much better players than me, so I don't know how or why you're singling me out over people like James Cesiva, Deciple and Voltwave.

Also, can we please stay on topic? A reset will be better for a majority of the server, agree/disagree.

ANEPICFLYINGPAKI

Dedicated Member
Ratings
27 39