Status
Not open for further replies.
Creator - gknt1naa
Map Name - Blurple
Map ID: -101;-90
Difficulty - Easy
Number of jumps: 36
Checkpoints - 2

The name is inspired by the color of the blocks i used while building it. As it is my first time making a parkour map it is not based in something specific nor I had anything specific in mind as a theme while building it. I think it has a majority of different jump types and block uses such as fences, heads, ladders etc. My only concern about it as I look at the other submissions is the thing you said about the map floating which I don't really undestand at all. Last but not least I have not seen a theme like this in the Parkour List you have uploaded and I don't think I missed anything.

1626723898821.png 1626723940610.png
1626723960994.png 1626723992646.png

MarvelFamily

Forum Expert
ELITE
MarvelFamily
MarvelFamily
ELITE
Ratings
70 2
Floating pk is when your blocks do not connect to your main build as that kinda makes it look messy. Also maps based on a color are all considered one theme

Proteges

Forum Master
VIP+
TheProTroller
TheProTroller
VIP+
Ratings
618 31
SUBMISSION REJECTED

Hey there,
unfortunately at this time after some thought I've decided to REJECT your parkour map submission, this is due to a handful of reasons that I will now list.

Parkour theme/Originality: Firstly your parkour theme, I haven't exactly noticed any sort of theme from your parkour, I can see that your color scheme is purple but there's no actual build or design that links itself to a theme.