Ratings
61 15
Your Minecraft Username
Skiimatic

Discord username
skiimatic

What is the main realm you play on
KitPvP

When did you start playing on ManaCube and what does your activity look like?
I started playing Manacube actively in August 2022 and if I'm not on Manacube, I'm not on Minecraft ( 5+ hours a day)

Why do you want to join the QA team?
I personally feel (regardless of my past) that, I can be a valuable asset in helping test bugs / dupes / SVAS idea's to help better and grow Kitpvp. I've always wanted Kitpvp to return to its former glory and push its player count into unknown territories and I feel with 12 years of Minecraft experience and gaming under my belt, I can provide fair and level-headed constructive feedback on Kitpvp.

Being on the QA Team would allow me to find and test bugs without interfering/tampering with in game economies/items on the main branch, which in turn would also allow me to be more efficient with my testing.

Do you have any experience with game testing/quality assurance?
Well... during my banned period of Manacube, I was testing dupes/bugs and finding new methods to achieve these goals and reporting them to help patch and better Kitpvp.

I am also a computer science student, so testing/quality assurance is pretty much what I deal with on a daily basis.

What qualities or skills do you have that would contribute positively to the QA team?
Dedication - When I have a goal in mind, and want to achieve this goal, I tend to spend ALOT more time on doing so than I really should because I am too stubborn to give up on a task when faced with challenges. I believe this would contribute positively to the QA Team as if there is a problem that needs sorting, and I am available. I will see that problem to the end.