Add a /confirm before destorying Canvas

Bunni

Dedicated Member
PATRON
CupOBunnies
CupOBunnies
Patron
Joined
Jun 7, 2018
Posts
245
Ratings
236 33
#1
I've starting using Artmap recently and I've noticed that myself and others have had issues where we have accidently deleted the artwork before saving it & losing our creations.
It would be great if we could have a /confirm before any Canvases on Easels can be destroyed.