Finished Barbie Race

Status
Not open for further replies.

AbiXChew

SrMod | Events Manager
Senior Mod
AbiXChew
AbiXChew
Senior Mod
Joined
Sep 16, 2020
Posts
274
Ratings
256 7
#1
Barbie Race
Hosted on the /event server!

NEXT EVENT LINED UP:

Sat 2pm EST / 7pm BST / 4am AEST​

Sat 9pm EST / 2am BST / 11am AEST

No sign up necessary! Just come on down to the /event server on 1.19 shortly before the event is scheduled to begin

Join the /event server on 1.19 shortly before the event begins and then do /warp event to get to the event location. After the rules and description are broadcast, you'll be allowed to get on your car. Then, once the race begins, you have to make sure you're the first one across the finish line... Well, other than your sweet ride that is

- You must stay on your car throughout the race
- If your car crashes, you are out for that specific race
- You may only win a maximum of one round per event
- You must keep to all standard ManaCube rules and behave
- The use of any glitch or exploit could result in disqualification and/or punishment
- Staff reserve the right to disqualify players for past or current behaviour/punishments

All winners will win the [HiBarbie]/[HiKen!] tag and trophy on a single server of their choice
Screenshot_738.png

Screenshot_737.png

Pig Race Trophy.png


 
Status
Not open for further replies.