Can't join server

MerryT

Active Member
ELITE
MerryT
MerryT
ELITE
Joined
Jul 14, 2020
Posts
38
Ratings
18 2
#2
I can't join the server it just says Joining world... Pls help
I would recommend making a Support Ticket, however it could be Client side if you have any Mods or Shader's loaded. There's a few things to troubleshoot, if you'd like contact me on Discord Merry T#6219 and I'll see if there's anything I can personally help with.
 

Paige

Forum Expert
MVP+
Joined
Mar 26, 2020
Posts
285
Ratings
211 2
#4
I had a similar problem before, it said 'joining world' but all my friends were getting a flood of messages saying i was joining and leaving. The solution that worked for me was to do what @SSM_GOD mentioned by joining via a direct ip to the server.

- kitpvp.manacube.com
- islands.manacube.com
- Survival.manacube.com
- Creative.manacube.com
- Parkour.manacube.com
- play.manacube.com
- parkourse.com
 

SunsetMagic

Forum Master
ELITE
SunsetMagic
SunsetMagic
ELITE
Joined
Nov 3, 2015
Posts
979
Ratings
1,145 45
#5
We are aware of these issues and they have been passed on so that they can be looked into.

For the meantime, you should be able to connect by changing the IP you are connecting with when it doesn't work, as explained above.

Best Wishes,
Sunset
 
Joined
Jan 23, 2019
Posts
3
#6
I have no bans and I am having trouble logging on, I have tried direct connection to play, survival and many more but it just keeps loading the resource packs, the only thing I can think of is to reinstall the game.
 

SkyDieGame

Earth Mod+ | Skyblock Mod | Islands Mod
Moderator+
SkyDieGame
SkyDieGame
Mod+
Joined
Jul 14, 2021
Posts
678
Ratings
128 5
#7
I have no bans and I am having trouble logging on, I have tried direct connection to play, survival and many more but it just keeps loading the resource packs, the only thing I can think of is to reinstall the game.
This should fix your issue:
 
Joined
Jan 23, 2019
Posts
3
#10
Just for the others who view this topic, thanks to SkyDieGame I discovered that using a previous version ... IE 1.19.2 solved the problem
 

GoldenGirl98

MVP+
Golden10_
Golden10_
MVP+
Joined
May 1, 2022
Posts
4
#11
Just for the others who view this topic, thanks to SkyDieGame I discovered that using a previous version ... IE 1.19.2 solved the problem
Hey, so i also had this issue around december and 1.19.2 fixed for me too, but now its doing it again and i can not log on with any versions. If anyone knows what to do please tell me
 

SSM_GOD

Forum Legend
Joined
Aug 11, 2019
Posts
1,456
Ratings
1,923 47
#12
Hey, so i also had this issue around december and 1.19.2 fixed for me too, but now its doing it again and i can not log on with any versions. If anyone knows what to do please tell me
try connecting with all of these ips:
play.manacube.net
eu.manacube.net
play.manacube.com
parkourse.com


other possible solutions:
restart your device
disconnect+reconnect to your internet
try using a VPN (this may require VIP rank i forget)
 

GoldenGirl98

MVP+
Golden10_
Golden10_
MVP+
Joined
May 1, 2022
Posts
4
#13
try connecting with all of these ips:
play.manacube.net
eu.manacube.net
play.manacube.com
parkourse.com


other possible solutions:
restart your device
disconnect+reconnect to your internet
try using a VPN (this may require VIP rank i forget)
Thanks for the suggestions, but none of this has worked. Also now it has changed a bit from what it did yesterday. Now its loads like 3 times and then kicks me out to the title screen and says "Resource reload failed" In the upper right corner. I dont know what that means, and i dotn know what that means lol
 
Last edited: