Donation Issues HELP!

Hello Staff and Members, I recently started playing Minevast for the amazing parkour, About over a year ago i donated for a rank, Since that time i changed my name many times in fact, I spoke to 3 staff members since, Attempting to get my rank back, First i spoke to Purpz (Admin) And he told me there were no records, I later told him that the donation was made over a year ago he told me there's nothing he can do and to check the website, I then spoke to some Mods and Sr mods, They both told me to check the donation store to reclaim it, I did so (I also logged in on every gamemode as told in pop up) But still won't work, The email i used while donating is no longer in use, Therefor i cannot use my gmail to confirm the payment, Please if theres anyway for me to get my rank back, Help!!!! -Thokozani

MarkoCCA

Ratings
2 2
First of all, why is this thread in parkour submissions, noone is gonna review it here. Put it in bugs or feedback, and also i think you can ask admins to check ip's if it didnt changed, thats all, hope you get your rank back :D.

Tenshi

Forum Legend
VIP+
Ratings
949 86
Hello Staff and Members, I recently started playing Minevast for the amazing parkour, About over a year ago i donated for a rank, Since that time i changed my name many times in fact, I spoke to 3 staff members since, Attempting to get my rank back, First i spoke to Purpz (Admin) And he told me there were no records, I later told him that the donation was made over a year ago he told me there's nothing he can do and to check the website, I then spoke to some Mods and Sr mods, They both told me to check the donation store to reclaim it, I did so (I also logged in on every gamemode as told in pop up) But still won't work, The email i used while donating is no longer in use, Therefor i cannot use my gmail to confirm the payment, Please if theres anyway for me to get my rank back, Help!!!! -Thokozani
Do you have your reciept?