flecsMedia
Patron+
Your Minecraft Username
flecsmedia

Discord username
flecs

What is the main realm you play on
Skyblock

When did you start playing on ManaCube and what does your activity look like?
I joined MV in late 2019 and with the exception of taking about a year off I've been playing pretty actively since then.

Why do you want to join the QA team?
I love this server and I would love to contribute more to the server as a QA member. It would be great to help mold it into an even better place to play, even in a small way.

Do you have any experience with game testing/quality assurance?
I've had some experience in game testing and quality assurance, but most of my skills come from building and customizing Minecraft servers. I pretty much learned everything on my own using YouTube tutorials and a lot of trial and error. It was a journey, to say the least! I faced all sorts of challenges, from tweaking plugin settings to figuring out compatibility issues between different plugins. But through all that, I became pretty good at spotting and fixing bugs. Now, I've developed a keen attention to detail and a knack for solving technical problems. I think those skills would be a great fit for the QA team at ManaCube.

What qualities or skills do you have that would contribute positively to the QA team?