Forum Donator Rank

Joined
Sep 14, 2017
Posts
1
Ok question, when i log on the board on the side of my screen says im a VIP, but when i log onto the Parkour server, it says that i dont have any rank. My question is, do i have to purchase a specific rank for parkour or is this a just a bug that can be fixed?
 

sparkypi

Active Member
MVP+
sparkypi
sparkypi
MVP+
Joined
Jan 15, 2017
Posts
48
Ratings
15
You must also have your in-game account linked to your forum account
To do this, simply type /link on the Hub server, while being logged in on our Forums.
The /link command didn't work, but my username is "sparkypi", I'm MVP and usually on Skyblock.
 

Lxcify

Dedicated Member
MVP+
Joined
Jan 15, 2017
Posts
113
Ratings
121 3
IGN: Lxcify
Rank: MVP
yes this is the second time i'm sorry
 

Catmaster2000

Dedicated Member
VIP
Joined
Jan 16, 2017
Posts
158
Ratings
117 5
Ign:Catmaster2000
Rank:Vip

No /link :D
 
Joined
Sep 16, 2017
Posts
15
Ratings
7 2
I bought VIP and MVP, I got it, did /link, it worked. So the next I checked on the manacube web, still member. The next week, still member and it has been going on for almost a month. Please help :)
 

IronPolarBears\

Well-Known Member
MVP+
ConcertBflat
ConcertBflat
MVP+
Joined
Jun 24, 2016
Posts
76
Ratings
46 15
IGN : IronPolarBears
Rank : MVP