Hey, Hey, Hey! :D

Ellieza

PATRON
Ellieza
Ellieza
Patron
Ratings
82 3
Hey, everyone! I've been playing this server since early December 2016 and I figure it's time for me to officially introduce myself. My IGN is AdamP2 but my nickname (both in real life and in-game) is Ellieza. I originally found this server because of Will and Graser. I didn't really expect to love this server as much as I do and in about 2.5 short months I've spent just over 300 hours of my life on here. I spend most of my time on Skyblock but occasionally get on Creative or Survival, so maybe I'll be seeing a lot of you guys around. If you see me and feel like saying "Hi", please do! I'm always open for a "Hello" or any conversation!

Without getting too detailed, here are some IRL facts about me:
  • I turn 19 on March 17th, which is just over a month away.
  • I love writing and listening to music. I also love reading books. I namely read fantasy, but I do have a few really good contemporary fiction & nonfiction books on my bookshelf right now. My favorite author is Cassandra Clare, and if you don't know who she is we can't be friends. She is perfect and nothing will ever convince me otherwise.
  • I was on a FIRST Robotics team in high school, which helped me figure out that I love doing all kinds of stuff in web development/design. At some point, I would love to go beyond web dev/des but I think I'll just stick with that right now since that's mostly what I want to do.
  • I love travelling. One of the places I frequent is Canada. I've lived about 30 miles near the border almost my entire life so going to Canada is something I get to do often. I especially love Calgary, Alberta! I feel like it's a very nice, big city and I love the diversity there. It is much different from the small town I live in and I love it.