Introduction!?11/!?

Ratings
Hello Manacube! My IGN is DOINBRYZEHACK_ but I used to be Jigglypuff931. I started playing Minecraft since beta 1.9 to 1.3 and took a "short" break for 6 years to play league because I am a sad toxic human and have no life, and have been playing since 1.15 onward. I joined Manacube in the summer and have exclusively been playing on the creative server. Previously only playing on anarchy servers, the aspect of building was something I never even bothered to look at, but the friendly community of creative showed me the ropes and now I have a C grade working on B grade (hopefully). I used to just come on here when I was titled on league but now I'm usually active most of the day since league is now on preseason and I don't have to care about my rank at least until January. I hope to become an active member on the forums and discord because this community has grown on me and I would love to get to know them better. I wish all who read this the best and I hope to get to know all of you better though the forums, discord, and server itself. Have a blessed day Manacube!

warlord9120

Forum Expert
ELITE
Warlord9120
Warlord9120
ELITE
Ratings
485 23
Kzbwjqnwizndbs HI I LOVE YOUR PFP.

Owkay owkay so. WELCOME TO MANACUBE. I just want say that you're the bravest person I have ever met for taking a six year break to play league. If I did that, I would have actually ended myself or something LMAO. I totally get that league can be tilting And- I have had moments where I smacked myself in the head so hard out of anger a piece of my headset fell of LOL. Who do you main?

I hope you get your B grade and that you'll enjoy Manacube for a long time!! If anything is up that needs attention or you need help, feel free to contact myself or any staff member. Enjoy your stay and already a happy Holliday season!!

-Warlord9120, Olympus Mod+, Skyblock/Islands and Survival Mod <3

Ratings