Finished Midweek Cooking Event - May 2020

Smxthie

Mod+ | Event Coordinator
Moderator+
Moderator
ELITE
MVP+
MVP
Mapper
Smxthie
Smxthie
Mod+
Joined
May 25, 2017
Posts
377
Ratings
540 45
#1
Minecraft Cooking
Wednesday 20th May
6AM EST // 11AM BST // 8PM AEDT

Not your timezone? Click HERE!

This Saturday join us on the events server for some Minecraft Cooking! Just make sure to be on thyme!

No sign up necessary! Just show up to the events server (/event) shortly before the event is scheduled to begin

- You must keep to all standard ManaCube rules
- Staff reserve the right to disqualify players for past or current behavior/punishments

If you win, you are given the [TopChef] tag on anyone gamemode you want
(Please tell a member of staff which server you want the tag on)



Round 1 - Presidenten
Round 2 - tiinsy
Round 3 - TimTamTum

DISCLAIMER: There is a maximum of 20 players per round so we can't promise everyone who shows up can play but we do intend to have multiple rounds so hopefully everyone who wants to play gets a turn
 
Last edited:

Surge

Mod+
Moderator+
Moderator
ELITE
MVP+
MVP
The_Surge
The_Surge
Mod+
Joined
Oct 1, 2018
Posts
296
Ratings
242 8
#5
Was a great event!