Finished Rainbow Road

Status
Not open for further replies.

AbiXChew

SrMod | Events Manager
Senior Mod
AbiXChew
AbiXChew
Senior Mod
Joined
Sep 16, 2020
Posts
274
Ratings
256 7
#1
Rainbow Road
Hosted on the /event server!

NEXT EVENT LINED UP:
Sat 2pm EST / 7pm BST / 4am AEST

Sat 9pm EST / 2am BST / 11am AEST
No sign up necessary! Just come on down to the /event server on 1.16.5 shortly before the event is scheduled to begin.
Join the /event server on 1.16.5 shortly before the event begins and then do /warp event to get to the event location. Wait for the event description and rules to be broadcast. Once the boats are spawned in, grab your own and wait in it as close to the starting line as you can. Once the race starts, the glass barrier will be removed, and you'll be able to start the course. The first player around the course each round wins the prize, but make sure not to get knocked off the edge by other players as collision is on!
- Don't run on the track unless you're in a boat
- Only one person may be in a boat at a time, please don't get in someone else's
- You must keep to all standard ManaCube rules and behave
- The use of any glitch or exploit could result in disqualification and / or punishment
- Staff reserve the right to disqualify players for past or current behaviour / punishments. Ex. Players with active punishments and past hacking punishments are not allowed to participate, and therefore, are also unable to win the prizes
All winners will win the [UsainBoat] tag and a trophy on a single server of their choice.
Capture3.PNG

Screenshot_1845.png
Screen Shot 2022-01-04 at 3.30.54 PM.png
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.