#SlimeForStaff

Should Slime be accepted as staff on ManaCube?

• Yes

Votes: 10 62.5%
  • No

Votes: 6 37.5%

• Total voters
Ratings
In my opinion this post has been a long time coming and I am genuinely surprised that someone has not stepped forward yet. I am creating this thread in order to address an important issue, bordering on injustice. Slime_Lord101 has applied for staff on ManaCube sky block because of his wish to help and strengthen the general community. Many of you skyblock players are familiar with slime and will be as surprised as I am when you hear that his application was denied. He was not even accepted into the reviewing stage which is ridiculous. If Slime was a disobedient, unhelpful, rude player then his rejection would taken in stride. However, such a description could not be more false. I am relatively new to ManaCube but in the time that I have been there I have seen nothing but exemplary staff qualities from Slime and I have heard nothing different from the more veteran players. When I first joined and talked with him online I thought he was a staff based on the way he carried himself. Slime is active and on sky block everyday, He has never even come close to violating a single one of the server rules, is always there to help out both experienced and new player, and he always acts in a respectful and mature manner. All of these qualities make him the perfect candidate for staff. Slime already does as much and more as many of the other members of staff and helps out whenever he can, always putting the community first. He has been acting as a staff member for a long time now and he deserves the title. Slime portrays all of the necessary qualities for staff and more but he was not even allowed into the reviewing stage. This is a near injustice for I have read Slime's application for staff. It was compiled professionally and truthfully represented Slime's competence for the position. As many of you know Slime used to be a staff member but had to