Finished Snow Globe Decorating

Status
Not open for further replies.

AbiXChew

SrMod | Events Manager
Senior Mod
AbiXChew
AbiXChew
Senior Mod
Joined
Sep 16, 2020
Posts
274
Ratings
256 7
#1
Snow Globe Decorating
Hosted on the /event server!

NEXT EVENT LINED UP:
at 3pm EST / 8pm BST / 5am AEST


No sign up necessary! Just come on down to the /event server on 1.19 shortly before the event is scheduled to begin

There will be 30 Snowglobes, You will have 30 minutes to decorate the inside of the snowglobe. When the 45 minutes is up the Staff will take a look at all the wonderful snowglobes and decide which snowglobes are the best!

• Teaming is not allowed.
• Up to 30 snowglobes available.
• Judges will be staff members.
• You have up to 45 minutes to finish your snowglobe!
• You may NOT place outside of the snowglobe or edit the frame in any way or you will be disqualified.
• Follow all ManaCube rules.
• We reserve to disqualify players for previous mutes/bans and any behavior during the event.
• Copying builds from youtube or any other tutorial is not allowed. You can be disqualified and risk loosing your reward if you won.

The winners will receive the [ReindeerGames] title on a single server of their choice
Screenshot_102.png

holidazed.png

TBD
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.