zzykrkv

Dedicated Member
VIP+
zzykrkv
zzykrkv
VIP+
Ratings
202 5
First of all holy cow map judges there is a massive queue for submissions I hope you guys are doing fine

There already is a map called spike but this is different. If needed the name could probably be altered to something else

Name: zzykrkv
Map: Spike
/plot v zzykrkv 3
Difficulty: Expert
Jumps: 90

This is my first attempt at an "organic" build so any feedback would be highly appreciated. This map was more for me to practice building specimens, I have some good ideas in mind but I can't really execute them until I get better at organic stuff so you might see some more generic stuff from me.

There are 2 interior sections. The first one is a gem cave and the other one is a volcanic land. People who haven't watched the show won't understand, but just know they're important parts of the character.

And btw the character is "spike" from my little pony.

PHOTO TIME
1597569723717.png

1597569780351.png

1597569790292.png
1597569803087.png

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Tas

ELITE
ManaLabs
ManaLabs
ELITE
Ratings
1,315 43
You nailed the build and the theme, but the parkour is much to difficult and annoying for Expert. Considering only the difficulty, the map would suit a hard Insane, but many of the jumps are very annoying. Remember that the map is meant to be fun, not rage-inducing, and that it should be accessible to all players with the Skilled rank. The intended path is also unclear in some places and some more signs/arrows/carpets would be great.

zzykrkv

Dedicated Member
VIP+
zzykrkv
zzykrkv
VIP+
Ratings
202 5