---------------------------------------------

First name Samuel Klug

Age 19

Country or Timezone
USA

Discord username
TycronCD

Why do you want to become staff?
Because I have over 10+ years of moderation experience and I don't have much on my plate right now so I can devote much time to this server.

How long have you played on ManaCube?
5 and half years. My main account with all my progression has been lost to the Microsoft account migration process so I have a new-ish account

How many hours a week can you dedicate to Manacube? Easily over 20-30

What skills do you feel you have that will help the server?
I have very good Chat moderation skills. It comes very natural to me. I'm very good at player support due to how much time I have given to this specific server. I have much skill when it comes to those who feel they must break the rules. And I have very good problem solving skills.

What experiences have you had which could help you as staff? I have moderated on Mineplex for 8 years in total until the server shutdown last year. I have moderated on Cubecraft for 4 and a half years and EarthSMP. have moderated many Minecraft youtuber twitch and discord chats such as Knarfy, SystemZee, Lafless, and SlimeCicle.

What three attributes distinguish yourself from other players that qualify you to be a helper?
I have very much experience. I can get things done very well and very fast. I can problem solve well. I know what I'm doing 95% of the time.

Please explain what you believe the role of a staff member is.
To make this server the most safe environment for players.

Are you able to use recording software? Yes

Anything else we should know?
I have played this server very much. But my progress is very small due to my account being removed in the Migration process. Old account Name = TycronV

You are aware that all information provided must be true, and if found to be false, will result in an automatic rejection of this application
Yes