tylerbub1277

tylerbub1277

PATRON
tylerbub1277
tylerbub1277
Patron
Ratings
Howdy :)

My name is Tyler, I am 20 (soon to be 21) and I am currently located in PA.

I have been on ManaCube for a little over a year now, on and off, but have recently been attempting to get increasingly more active throughout the community. I do realize my forum account says I have only been here since the 14th, this is because I thought I had a forum account but it turns out I did not all this time. I used to be an admin on a few Minecraft servers, but more recently I just stepped down from admin (The Small Counsel) of a Counter Strike community (dm if you want the name as to not promote other businesses). I am a long standing member in that community for a little over 2 years now, good people. Side note, I stepped down due to personal reasons, but enough about boring stuff.

I drive a 2015 Jeep Wrangler (M) and I have 3 cats.

I plan on joining the US Air Force and hopefully net a Cyber Systems Operations career.

I mainly play on Olympus (Aether), but will gladly join other game modes if people would like to play with me :)

My main goal is to grow in this community and bring positive outlooks on everything I do, aswell as attempt to make a few friends if people like me enough.

I could ramble for hours about random things I like to do so I will leave it here. Yes, I do know it is a jumbled mess with no clear idea on anything, but that is what makes reading it fun.

Have a fantastic rest of your day everyone!

-Tyler

PyroTortilla

Forum Master
MVP+
PyroTortilla
PyroTortilla
MVP+
Ratings
387 10