Uh, Hi There.

Morgaritas

Ratings
So, Hi. I know this is late by like... a long time. A long time meaning like 5 - 6 months. But I mean, I can always try to introduce myself at some point I suppose. So as stated before.. Hi.

My name is Morgan. I’m a young artist thing, I love cooking. Mainly baking though I’m not much good at it, I still try. I love gaming, specifically Minecraft, Overwatch and such. Music, I mean, it sounds cheesy but I consider it a part of me I guess. I often have a bad day and come on Mana, listen to music and just calm I guess. xD

I used to play the Violin as a youngster for about 3 or 4 years, though I stopped playing due to the strings blistering my fingers, as my skin is very thin. I had self taught myself random tunes on the piano at around age 8 to 10. I loved playing but later I stopped playing and lost connection to any pianos I was using. I’m still deeply into learning piano to this day but never get the chance to.

I come on Manacube everyday possible to have a good day and in hope to help new players or even just to make friends and get to know the community as much as possible. So far I have been playing for around 5 - 6 months, as stated before. And I’m not going to lie we’ve had our ups and downs, but I’ve loved every moment of it.

I feel as though I have a deep connection to playing on Creative. When I first started playing Minecraft, I often played minigames on other servers but whenever I found a server with Creative I was instantly drawn to it. And when I found Manacube, I just kind of stuck to it, I guess. And later, around Mid-January, I started talking to people and made friends. I just kinda clicked with the server and started playing more and more each time, and now at this point.. I play every day.