Survival

---------------------------------------------

First name: Maisy

Country or Time zone:
United Kingdom, GMT / BST

Discord username:
x.Mais

Why do you want to become staff?
To help out those on the survival realm, whether it be with the realms game mechanics, the basics, or for any player related issues that they may face. Both players and staff have motivated me to join the team, and I'd love to get some more experience within a staff role. I also want to make the Server feel even more inclusive, so that those who may not feel seen or heard, feel a bit safer in themselves when gaming.

How long have you played on ManaCube?
I started playing on ManaCube (specifically on Survival) in December 2022.

How many hours a week can you dedicate to Manacube? I usually dedicate anywhere between 30 to 35 hours a week.

What skills do you feel you have that will help the server?
I am a very kind and thoughtful person who loves to look out for others in any way I can, and am very understanding of other peoples views and am willing to listen. In terms of the survival realm, I understand the layout and how the realm works, which I can use to help players who may be unsure of commands, and even help new players on how to get started on their survival journey as a whole.

What experiences have you had which could help you as staff? I have been a co-admin/co-leader on a friends server project (an SMP server), so I have a very vast knowledge of how servers work and things that help to make servers more efficient and better for both staff managing the server and for the players benefit (i.e. plugin configurations, anti-cheats, world guards).
As for real world experiences, I've worked in a job where its key to work as a team with those around you to make yours and others experiences easier and better.