Hello!

Ratings
Hey Guys!
I'm iAedan, or just call me Aedan, Aed, whatever preference you have.

I found MineVast among looking at Skyblock servers to play on. I'm looking for a server to start playing Skyblock on, play some Prison, as well as meet some new people!

Anyways, Ill start off by describing about me. I'm Aedan, I live in New York (USA), and Minecraft is one of my favorite hobbies. I am twelve years old.
I love playing sports. I play Soccer, Lacrosse and Basketball, all of which I am on travel teams for. I enjoy supporting Manchester United, Denver and Syracuse Lacrosse, and the New York Knicks and UCONN Huskies. Soccer has been a passion of mine since I was 4. I luckily had the opportunity to go to Kansas City this past winter to see the soccer college cup, as of which the college team I support was in it.

I've been playing Lacrosse since I was about 6 years old. I somehow came out being a leftee in Lacrosse, so I play Leftee Attack as well as I am the 3rd string goalie (only because, if the 2 main goalies aren't present).
I've just started playing basketball 2 years. Basketball is a sport that I may not be one of the better players at, but I can be an awesome crunch time player (because yeah thug life) and I am one of the best passers on my team.

Anyways, off from me rambling about sports, Minecraft is one of my favorite hobbies. Prison and Skyblock have always been one of my favorite gamemodes, and I have ended up here with some nice tips and tricks I am hoping to use!

Anyways, catch me on Skyblock more so than Prison, but yeah! Hit me up down below if you have any questions!

Tywone

Dedicated Member
Donator+
Tywone
Tywone
MVP
Ratings
346 11
Welcome to the MineVast community!

I hope you enjoy your stay here. You seem really nice and mature for your age. Hard to come by mature people nowadays. :p