Finished Midweek Pig Racing - Sept 2020

Smxthie

Mod+ | Event Coordinator
Moderator+
ELITE
MVP+
MVP
VIP+
VIP
Mapper
Joined
May 25, 2017
Posts
408
Ratings
573 47
#1
MIDWEEK PIG RACING
Wednesday 16th of September
6 AM EST // 11 AM BST // 8 PM AEDT
Not your timezone? Click HERE!

First, you'll need to join the events server (/event) on 1.12. You must take a carrot and stick from one of the chests and choose a pig to ride. Once the round starts you must race against the others to the first to finish the course. Unlike previous events, only one winner per round will take away the prize

- You must stay on your pig throughout the race
- If your pig dies, you are out for that specific race
- You may only win a maximum of one round per event
- You must keep to all standard ManaCube rules and behave
- The use of any glitch or exploit could result in disqualification and/or punishment
- Staff reserve the right to disqualify players for past or current behavior/punishments

All winners will win the [HogWild] tag on a single server of their choice


We can promise you that this event will not be BOARing​
 
Last edited:
Joined
May 23, 2020
Posts
134
Ratings
58 3
#2
I'd go but there's no way in heck I'm waking up at 3 in the morning for this
 

Blororis

ELITE
MVP+
MVP
VIP+
VIP
Mapper
Joined
Mar 13, 2020
Posts
668
Ratings
539 2
#3
That last one was at 2am for me, this time it's at 6pm so I'm definitely coming :> Coming for you [HogWild]! or should I say..... [PogWild] :>
 
Joined
Sep 16, 2020
Posts
1
#4
I won the last round but never received my rank and i'm not trying to sound mean bc it was prob my fault. anyway i would like to get my rank on Olympus Aether. thanks :)