ashalee

Forum Expert
ELITE
ashalee
ashalee
ELITE
Ratings
395 5
Something I love about Minecraft is how creative and unique you can be with creating your player's skin. There are thousands of skins and creations made each day, and all of them look entirely unique in their own way!

~Do you prefer to make your own skin or download one from the internet?
~What is your preferred type of style when it comes to skins?
~Do you change your skin based on the season?
~Do you find yourself keeping the same skin for years, or constantly changing them?​

~Personally, I like to make my own skins! Sometimes I download a base for the clothing since I'm not very good with that, but everything else I like to do on my own!
~I like to create skins that resemble myself in real life and have the same style of clothing that I would wear in public
~Yes! I love changing my skin when it is around the time of Halloween and Christmas! I currently have my Halloween/fall skin equipped, and December 1st I plan on changing it to my Christmas version!
~When I first got Minecraft, I didn't change the skin I had for at least 2 years! After that I started making my own (took LOTS of practice until they actually looked good) and to this day I continue making them!

Dutchy1372

Forum Legend
PATRON+
Dutchy1372
Dutchy1372
Patron+
Ratings
845 14
Hey Ash!

I bought this account back in 2016 as an alt, I just chose this IGN and this skin and never changed any of them :)

I’m not very creative so I usually just download it straight from the internet!

Elly_x

Forum God
ELITE
Elly_x
Elly_x
ELITE
Ratings
557 20